First post

I work for the charity Diabetes UK and a large part of my job is explaining the science of diabetes to people who want to know more about it. This blog will contain some things that I discover and that interest me, but – standard disclaimer time – all opinions expressed are mine and not necessarily those of my employer’s.

Another disclaimer – I’m not medically trained and nothing I write should be considered as medical advice, it’s more towards being “for entertainment purposes only”, if that 🙂

Some posts will be about diabetes and some will be about communicating the science behind diabetes and other health conditions.

Jo

Leave a Reply

